top of page

2024 Lottery Industry ​Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Congratulations to the five newest members of the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame!

​PUBLIC GAMING RESEARCH INSTITUTE (July 9, 2024) – The 107 members of the PGRI Lottery Industry Hall of Fame have voted for and elected five industry leaders to be inducted into the Lottery Industry Hall of Fame for 2024.  The Lottery Industry Hall of Fame was founded in 2005 as a means of honoring those who have done the most to promote excellence and integrity in our industry and make the world lottery industry the great success. The recipients of this award are all a credit to that ideal and are joining a select and distinguished group of world lottery industry professionals.

The PGRI Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony for ​Renato Ascoli, Paul Erickson, Jannie Haek, Nikos Nikolakopoulos, Sam Wakasugi will be held at the World Lottery Summit (WLS) in Paris on Wednesday, October 23, 2024, at 17:00 – 17:45​(5:00 to 5:30pm) in meeting room 252B (located on Level 2, Neuilly side) at the Palais des Congrès de Paris 

Recent Posts


bottom of page